The Hope Six Demolition Project Demos




Collection of ten unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project, including demos of ‚The Wheel‘ and ‚The Community Of Hope‘. Features brand new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Artikelnummer: 8109800079107665 Kategorie:


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „The Hope Six Demolition Project Demos“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.